School Office, Finance and Site Team

Office and Finance Team

The office staff are available to help you from 8.00am until 4.30pm each day. They will be happy to help you deal with any queries or problems you may have. They can also make appointments for you to see the Headteacher.

  • Chief Operations Officer (Trust) : Sharon Carlyon
  • School Business Officer: Katie Mulholland
  • Secretary: Julia Borlase
  • Trust Finance Manager: Jo Hart
  • Finance Assistants: Donna Tucker and Lisa Fallon
  • Receptionists: Wendy Gunning and Daisy Heath
  • Resources, Social Media, Website and Admin: Denise Plociennik

The Office Staff will be pleased to help you with any enquiry, in person, or over the phone. You can contact the school office on 01923 233146.

Site Team

  • Premises Manager: Brian Phillipson
  • Premises Team: Roy Clay; Sharon Cooper; Zoe Walker