School Office and Site Team

Office Team

The office staff are available to help you from 8.00am until 4.30pm each day. They will be happy to help you deal with any queries or problems you may have. They can also make appointments for you to see the Headteacher.

  • School Business Officer: Jenny Cannon
  • School Office Manager: Kirsty Milnes
  • Admin Team: Wendy Gunning, Donna Tucker, Nicola Simmons and Beth Eames.

Contact the school office on 01923 233146 or email

Site Team

  • Premises Manager: Brian Phillipson
  • Premises Team: Roy Clay; Sharon Cooper; Zoe Walker