Term Dates and Other Dates for Your Diary

Term dates for 2018-19 are attached below. The School Calendar can be found here.

Other Dates for your Diary for 2018-2019


 

Friday 24th May 2019: Last day of Summer Half Term 1

School Finishes 3:20pm (3:30pm for Afternoon Nursery).

Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019:

Summer Half Term Holidays

Monday 3rd June 2019 - Return to School: Start of Summer Half Term 2

Tuesday 4th June 2019

Mufti Day £1  - money raised will go to Gokula Food For All Café to help provide the homeless and vulnerable people free meals

Friday 7th June 2019

Years 5&6 Disco 5:30pm-7:00pm

Tuesday 11th June 2019

Class Photo Day - wear correct uniform please.

Saturday 15th June 2019

Summer Fair 10am-1pm - Father's Day gifts on Sale

Thursday 20th and Friday 21st June 2019  - No School

Occasional Day

Monday 24th June 2019 - No School

Teacher Training Day

Saturday 29th June 2019

Holywell Festival 12:30pm-4pm - come and visit our LHS PTA Stall.

Friday 12th July 2019

Years 1&2 Disco 5:30pm-7:00pm

Friday 19th July 2019 - School Finishes at 2pm

Last Day of Summer Term

Friday 29th November 2019

Winter and Christmas Fair 3:20pm to 5:30pm